Testimonials

– Zachary G. Google Review August 2022
They are always very helpful.
– Eartha J. Google Review November 2021
Very professional and prompt. Will be working with Zach again. Thank you!
– Danny P. Google Review April 2021
Dan Temmings should not be allowed to retire.
– Jessica W: Google Review on January 2021
We set up an estate plan today and the lawyer was extremely thorough and pleasant. He really made us feel comfortable
– Maureen Google Review: October 2019
Has helped us twice, the first time to negotiate an office lease agreement, the second to help us with an incompetent salesperson at a payroll company who messed up our 401(k) plan.
In both cases, Mr. Gaier worked to reduce our costs, for the lease, he assigned to us a junior attorney with a low rate. For the 401(k) debacle, he consulted with a colleague/specialist. This saved us a ton of money as the specialist's rates were astronomical.
He is honest, a pleasure to work with, gets results.
★★★★★ 5 Star Review
– Lawyers.com User: August 2015
Mr Gaier has helped us twice, once to negotiate our office lease, a second time to straighten out a 401K mess created by a payroll company. In both cases, he was excellent to work with. He is extremely effective, and he worked hard to keep our expenses down, even handing the lease negotiations to a junior lawyer who had a much lower rate than his. He's a good man.
★★★★★ 5 Star Review
– Lawyers.com User: November 2014
– Lawyers.com User: June 2012
– Lawyers.com User: February 2012
The lawyer that handles our case is very knowledgeable on the subject and our circumstances. He keeps us well informed as to what is happening.
★★★★ 4 Star Review
– Lawyers.com User: January 2011